Staff

Click here for list of Food Bank Board of Directors

Mary Arter, Agency Relations Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 106
marter@lincolnfoodbank.org

Justin Clarke, Route Driver/Distribution Center Assistant

402-466-8170

warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org

Sarah Comer, SNAP Outreach and Partner Relations Coordinator

402-466-8170 Ext. 115

scomer@lincolnfoodbank.org

Nancy Evans, Assistant Executive Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 102
nevans1@lincolnfoodbank.org

Patti Flynn, Inventory Control Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 103
pflynn@lincolnfoodbank.org
Vince Fristoe, Route Driver/Distribution Center Assistant
402-466-8170
warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org
Joe Genrich, Quality Assurance Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 109
jgenrich@lincolnfoodbank.org
Karen Hardesty, Financial Assistant
402-466-8170 Ext. 114

khardesty@lincolnfoodbank.org

Travis Hardesty, Distribution Center Coordinator
402-466-8170
thardesty@lincolnfoodbank.org
William Kieffe, Distribution Center Assistant
402-466-8170
warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org
Gary Lockett, Route Driver/Distribution Center Assistant
402-466-8170
warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org

John Mabry, Development Director

402-466-8170 Ext. 110

jmabry@lincolnfoodbank.org

Ana Martinez, SNAP Intake Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 120
amartinez@lincolnfoodbank.org

Kim Miller, Special Events/Volunteer Coordinator

402-466-8170 Ext . 121

kmiller@lincolnfoodbank.org

Casey Milton, Child Hunger Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 142
cmilton@lincolnfoodbank.org

Darlene Muffly, Financial Assistant
402-466-8170 Ext. 123
dmuffly@lincolnfoodbank.org

Katie Nungesser, SNAP Outreach Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 104
knungesser@lincolnfoodbank.org

Tommy Redd, Distribution Center Assistant/Driver

402-466-8170

warehouse@lincolnfoodbank.org

Bruce Robertson, Distribution Center Manager
402-466-8170 Ext. 107
brobertson@lincolnfoodbank.org

Laura Robinson, Distribution Assistant/CSFP
402-466-8170 Ext. 109
lrobinson@lincolnfoodbank.org

Alynn Sampson, Childhood Hunger Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 112
asampson@lincolnfoodbank.org
Mariana Schell, Operations Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 111
mschell@lincolnfoodbank.org

Shannon Soriente, Donor Services Coordinator
402-466-8170 Ext. 117
ssoriente@lincolnfoodbank.org


Scott Young, Executive Director
402-466-8170 Ext. 105
scottyoung@lincolnfoodbank.org



 
Privacy Policy
Mailing Address:   P.O. Box 29228  •  Lincoln, NE 68529
402-466-8170  •  info@lincolnfoodbank.org
Located at:   4840 Doris Bair Cr. Ste. A
Fact: In 2012, the Food Bank of Lincoln was able to distribute 7,493,148 meals at a cost of $.33 per pound. A $10 contribution can be used to provide approximately 25 meals for those in need.